Shine Your Light

First Post

on August 21, 2015

You ever get that nagging urge to do something but never actually get around to it? Well that’s my story when it comes to blogging. I’ve felt the need to help others and reach out to others through some sort of online community since before I was even 13 years old . After much thought about it I decided blogging might be the best way to do that. Of course I tried to set up blogs but I was never quite sure what my “niche” (as they call it) would be about.

Fast forward many years later and I discovered the law of attraction. I’ve always been a rather positive person so the law of attraction wasn’t hard for me to believe in. In the two years that I’ve been learning about it, I feel like I’ve learned a lot. I don’t know everything for sure but I have enough that will hopefully answers someone’s questions.

So as mentioned (maybe not clearly) I plan to write about the law of attraction mostly; what I have learned and it’s applications to life. I may divert from time to time. Who knows. I can be spontaneous.

I am not sure how often I’ll post, maybe 1 to 2 times per week. But I would like to write only when really inspired so that I won’t be putting out any halfassed mediocre  content.

If you don’t like my perspective on the matter, there are many other bloggers out there who may satisfy your desire for answers better than I can. If you don’t like or believe in the law of attraction or positivity, then please hit the back button. But if you and I are drawn together by the universe and you stumble upon my blog- and like it -, I really do hope it helps shine some light in your life and helps you to shine your own light.

Leave a Reply

